Regional Representatives


The regional representatives are your information source to activities and events in your region. Contact your regional representative, your Regional Executive Director of the Nutrition Month Manager if you want to get involved in Nutrition Month activities in your region. If you are a volunteer DC Representative then take a moment to list your name on the Member Recognition Wall. Visit the Wall for details.  


BRITISH COLUMBIA REGION

 
Whitney Hussain  
E-mail:  Whitney.Hussain@fraserhealth.ca
 

ALBERTA AND TERRITORIES

 
Kim HIckman – Yukon Territory
E-mail:  kim.hickman@gov.yk.ca

Sally Ho – Edmonton
E-mail:  sally.sy.ho@gmail.com
 
VACANT – Calgary & Northwest Territories
please contact francy.pilloblocka@dietitians.ca if you are interested


MANITOBA AND SASKATCHEWAN REGION

 
VACANT – Saskatchewan
please contact francy.pilloblocka@dietitians.ca if you are interested
 
VACANT – Manitoba
please contact francy.pilloblocka@dietitians.ca if you are interested

 

NORTHWEST AND CENTRAL ONTARIO REGION

 
Julie Stachiw & Karling Draper – Thunder Bay
E-mail: stachiwj@tbh.net & Karling.Draper@tbdhu.com

Julie Slack – NW Ontario, Kenora, Rainy River District
E-mail: jslack@nwhu.on.ca
 
Ashley Hurley – Sudbury
E-mail: ashleyhurley03@hotmail.com
 
Melissa Murray & Nazima Qureshi  – Toronto  
E-mail: murrame@stjoe.on.ca & info@nutritionbynazima.com

Andrea Miller – Durham  
E-mail:  andream@live.ca

 

NORTHEAST ONTARIO AND QUÉBEC REGION

 
Margaret Hughes – Ottawa
E-mail: margaret.hughes@loblaw.ca

Kathryn Holt – Kingston 
E-mail:  kathrynholt8@gmail.com

Madonna Achkar – Montreal
E-mail: madonna.achkar@gmail.com
 
Melissa Fernandez – Quebec City
E-mail: melissa.fernandez.1@ulaval.ca
 
Diane Sonier – Sept-Îles, Quebec
E-mail: diane.sonier.09siles@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
 


ATLANTIC REGION

 
Kara Parsons – New Brunswick
E-mail: parsonskara@gmail.com

Jennifer Guy, Beverley Noseworthy & Kayla Thomas – Nova Scotia
E-mail: Jennifer.Guy@msvu.ca,  Beverley.noseworthy@gmail.com &  kayla.katherine.thomas@gmail.com

Morgan Palmer – Prince Edward Island
E-mail: morgankpalmer@gmail.com

Stephanie O’Brien, Lynn Blackwood & Felicia Newell  - Newfoundland and Labrador
E-mail: StephanieOBrien@gov.nl.ca, lynn.blackwood@lghealth.ca & Felicia.Newell@msvu.ca

 

 

Updated December 19, 2016