PEN Team

 
Jayne Thirsk
Director
jayne.thirsk@dietitians.ca
403-217-5211
   
Beth Armour
Content Manager
beth.armour@dietitians.ca
514-481-0998
   
Heather Alaverdy
Editor
heather.alaverdy@dietitians.ca
709-489-8476
   
Jane Bellman
Resource Manager
jane.bellman@dietitians.ca
 
   
Kerri Staden
Resource Manager
kerri.staden@dietitians.ca
 
   
Heather Petrie
Evidence Analyst
heather.petrie@dietitians.ca
   
Dawna Royall
Evidence Analyst & Editor of the Journal
dawna.royall@dietitians.ca
519-787-0383
   
Lindsay Kole
Database Coordinator
lindsay.kole@dietitians.ca
416-642-9306