Public Affairs & Member Engagement Team

 
Jennifer Wojcik
Senior Director, Public Affairs & Member Engagement
Regional Executive Director - Manitoba and Saskatchewan
jennifer.wojcik@dietitians.ca
204-451-4316
   
Pat Vanderkooy
Manager, Public Affairs
pat.vanderkooy@dietitians.ca
226-203-7725
   
Jackie Spiers
Regional Executive Director - Atlantic
jackie.spiers@dietitians.ca
902-497-9562
   
Caroline Dubeau
Regional Executive Director - Northeast Ontario & Quebec
caroline.dubeau@dietitians.ca
514-775-6520
   
Jennifer Buccino
Regional Executive Director - Northwest & Central Ontario
jennifer.buccino@dietitians.ca
905-330-1407
   
Karen Boyd
Regional Executive Director - Alberta & the Territories
karen.boyd@dietitians.ca
403-675-2693
   
Sonya Kupka
Regional Executive Director - British Columbia
sonya.kupka@dietitians.ca
778-241-8337