Regional Representatives


The regional representatives are your information source to activities and events in your region. Contact your regional representative, your Regional Executive Director or the Nutrition Month Manager if you want to get involved in Nutrition Month activities in your region. If you are a volunteer DC Representative then take a moment to list your name on the Member Recognition Wall. Visit the Wall for details.  


BRITISH COLUMBIA REGION

 
Lilliian Yan – Vancouver
E-mail:   lillian.yin@fraserhealth.ca
 

ALBERTA AND TERRITORIES

 
Kim HIckman – Yukon Territory
E-mail:  kim.hickman@gov.yk.ca

Madonna Achkar – Iqualuit, Nunavut
E-mail:  madonna.achkar@gmail.com

Sally Ho – Edmonton
E-mail:  sally.sy.ho@gmail.com
 
VACANT – Calgary & Northwest Territories
please contact francy.pilloblocka@dietitians.ca if you are interested



MANITOBA AND SASKATCHEWAN REGION

 
Sarah Langley – Saskatchewan
E-mail:  sara.langley@hc-sc.gc.ca
 
Jill Anderson – Manitoba
E-mail:  janderson1@southernhealth.ca 

 

NORTHWEST AND CENTRAL ONTARIO REGION

 
Megan Bellinger – Thunder Bay
E-mail: Megan.Bellinger@TBDHU.COM

Julie Slack – NW Ontario, Kenora, Rainy River District
E-mail: jslack@nwhu.on.ca
 
Melissa Murray – Toronto  
E-mail: murrame@stjoe.on.ca 
 

 

NORTHEAST ONTARIO AND QUÉBEC REGION

 
Margaret Hughes – Ottawa
E-mail: margaret.hughes@loblaw.ca

Kathryn Holt – Kingston 
E-mail:  kathrynholt8@gmail.com

VACANT – Montreal
please contact francy.pilloblocka@dietitians.ca if you are interested
 
Melissa Fernandez – Quebec City
E-mail: melissa.fernandez.1@ulaval.ca
 
Diane Sonier – Sept-Îles, Quebec
E-mail: diane.sonier.09siles@ssss.gouv.qc.ca


ATLANTIC REGION

 
Kara Parsons – New Brunswick
E-mail: parsonskara@gmail.com

Jennifer Guy & Kayla Thomas – Nova Scotia
E-mail: Jennifer.Guy@msvu.ca &  kayla.katherine.thomas@gmail.com

VACANT – Prince Edward Island
please contact francy.pilloblocka@dietitians.ca if you are interested

Felicia Newell  - Newfoundland and Labrador
E-mail: Felicia.Newell@msvu.ca
 

 

Updated August 29, 2017